Call Unto Me

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These stairs reminded me of the potential of calling on the Lord.  Of course we know He is there whenever we call on Him.  In fact He is waiting for that call.  But there are so many things at the top of the stairs that we know not because we never called on Him.  I love Looking Thru The Lens With The Lord because He has shown me so many things that I would have never seen without looking with Him.  We often pray when on a trip and ask the Lord to show us His creation and the beauty of His World, and He does.  The photo today was taken in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.  He shows us things in many different ways as we call on Him.  I once had a very bad fear of Cancer and always thought it was something that I just couldn’t do.  He has shown me otherwise.  Not only can I do it but He is using me as I fight this disease.  Really I never Dreamed I could do this, but I  am.  It something I knew not until I called on Him.

 

Published by

we2snells

My desire is to share my photography, to honor the Lord, and send out His word to all who might read. My photo's will include a scripture,and I write a devotional for each entry. The very least that I can do for our precious Lord Jesus. I am a wife to Jerry, my wonderful husband. We have 5 children, and 7 granchildren.

One thought on “Call Unto Me”

Leave a comment