One With God

It is hard to wrap our minds around being one with God.      fort-stevens-astoria-and-shipwreck-beach-237-copy-copy

But this is exactly what happens when you confess that Jesus is the Son of God.  He comes and dwells within you.  When I walk at sunset on a beach like this one in Oregon, I  am very aware of that oneness.  I feel His presence, in a quiet yet majestic place like the ocean.  Then add a beautiful sunset and you can  hardly stand it, it is so amazing!  It is then that we look thru the lens together.  A  very intimate time.  A time we all can have.  If not on a beach, on a mountain, or even in a garden, some where, anywhere to be alone with the God.  Be sure to take those times and have those meetings with God.  Alone with the one who made it all.  There is nothing that can compare to  that.  We are one!

Published by

we2snells

My desire is to share my photography, to honor the Lord, and send out His word to all who might read. My photo's will include a scripture,and I write a devotional for each entry. The very least that I can do for our precious Lord Jesus. I am a wife to Jerry, my wonderful husband. We have 5 children, and 7 granchildren.

2 thoughts on “One With God”

Leave a comment