Do You Have Favor?

jet-fire

Throughout America’s History, the Lord has favored us as a nation.  We have always been a nation honoring God. From the very foundations of our Country, God has been acknowledged.  We are seeing a gradual tearing down of our Godly beginnings.  For many in our country, there is no Godly foundation.  They would prefer to create a new  foundation  being built with liberal and ungodly agenda’s.  Are we loosing our favor as a nation, with the Lord?  Don’t let this happen!!

 The Lord will give us favor as his followers as well.  He will not let  our enemy’s triumph over us.  He will uphold our integrity. It is difficult to uphold integrity if we don’t have it.  I would say honesty is another thing that is being forgotten in this world.   We must live our lives open and honest.  The Lord will honor integrity and set us before His face forever.  That is where I want to be forever.

 This photo was taken at the Reno Air Races.  I love to see our military on display there.  I feel a big lump in my throat when they do their fly overs.  I Love this shot I got with the Jet fire.

Published by

we2snells

My desire is to share my photography, to honor the Lord, and send out His word to all who might read. My photo's will include a scripture,and I write a devotional for each entry. The very least that I can do for our precious Lord Jesus. I am a wife to Jerry, my wonderful husband. We have 5 children, and 7 granchildren.

One thought on “Do You Have Favor?”

Leave a comment