Big Bang? I Don’t Think So!!

Fish doneIt never ceases to amaze me the resistance of people to believe that the Bible is a workbook of life from beginning to end.  There is nothing to figure out.  It is written.  God created everything.  When I encounter a person like this  I love  to use the fish in a fish store, or an aquarium.  They are so wonderfully beautiful and so very very different from  one another. Like the one above.  I took this photo at the Seattle Aquarium.  You can see Gods handy work all over this fish.  It is not possible that there was a big bang and this fish just dropped out of the blast.  Do you agree?   Why is it so  hard to believe in a creator when we have  so  much evidence around us?  I love your creation Lord and all the little critters I can see as I look thru the lens with you.

Published by

we2snells

My desire is to share my photography, to honor the Lord, and send out His word to all who might read. My photo's will include a scripture,and I write a devotional for each entry. The very least that I can do for our precious Lord Jesus. I am a wife to Jerry, my wonderful husband. We have 5 children, and 7 granchildren.

Leave a comment