His Grace

All we need Is the Lords grace upon us.  When we feel the weakest, that grace is there to pick us up and pour strength through us.  You know, we all have tendancies to run on our own strength.  There are times when one might think they don’t even need God.  I think we see that all the time in todays society.  But really our strength is self generated when we don’t have God.Strength in Weakness  This leaves us vulnerable to self destruction.  We can think more highly of ourself than we should, which can lead to other problems.  With Gods grace we can be strong at or weakest times, that is actually when our strenth is made perfect.  Thank You Lord for your GRACE.

Published by

we2snells

My desire is to share my photography, to honor the Lord, and send out His word to all who might read. My photo's will include a scripture,and I write a devotional for each entry. The very least that I can do for our precious Lord Jesus. I am a wife to Jerry, my wonderful husband. We have 5 children, and 7 granchildren.

Leave a comment