Our Hearts Will Live Forever

If you are seeking the Lord, be praising Him also.  He loves to hear the praises of His people.  It all goes together in one package.  We are to praise Him in the good times and the bad.  We are to thank Him for his provision.  David said in Psalm 34:1 “I will praise the Lord at all times, His name shall continually be in my mouth.”  Our hearts are our soul, and  they will live forever.  We will praise the Lord eternally when we go to be with Him.  So we need to practice now for forever.Hearts Live Forever

Published by

we2snells

My desire is to share my photography, to honor the Lord, and send out His word to all who might read. My photo's will include a scripture,and I write a devotional for each entry. The very least that I can do for our precious Lord Jesus. I am a wife to Jerry, my wonderful husband. We have 5 children, and 7 granchildren.

One thought on “Our Hearts Will Live Forever”

Leave a comment