Never Alone

AloneWhen I took this photo, I knew right away the scripture that was to go on it.  Alone at the end of the earth, that is what I saw here.  I think we have all been there in our lives.  Through circumstance or events, sometimes of our own making we feel very alone and overwhelmed.  At times like this we feel very small and helpless.  The good news is that at times like that our Rock who is Jesus Christ is there to hear our desperate cries.  He wants us to cry unto him and not the hand of man or the world.  We just need to get to the Rock, he is so much higher than any of our troubles. 

Published by

we2snells

My desire is to share my photography, to honor the Lord, and send out His word to all who might read. My photo's will include a scripture,and I write a devotional for each entry. The very least that I can do for our precious Lord Jesus. I am a wife to Jerry, my wonderful husband. We have 5 children, and 7 granchildren.

One thought on “Never Alone”

Leave a comment